Historic Motor Racing

A friend invited be to come along to a meetup/cruise/display at the WA All Historic Motor Race & Regularity Meeting held at Barbagallo Raceway this past weekend.
It was a early start and a cold morning, the group we with up with for the cruise/display was the Steel Bumper Car Cruizes WA.
What can I say? Great bunch of people and some very nice cars, some I had not met before as it was the first time I had been out with them others I know from other car clubs.
I’m still waiting to get the film back so I can’t show you any photos of the cars in our group, What I can show you is some of the racing!
All in all it was a great day with some great racing of the Historic race cars and good times meeting new people and catching up with old mates!

DSC_0005

DSC_0057

DSC_0061

DSC_0175

DSC_0177

DSC_0279

DSC_9385

DSC_9439

DSC_9443

DSC_9447

DSC_9546

DSC_9862

DSC_9941

DSC_9952

DSC_9958

DSC_9963

DSC_9986

I can’t show all the photos in this blog so if you would like to see more visit my Facebook page www.facebook.com/DanielCarrPhotography

Leave a Reply

