Road Trip

Tomorrow I embark on a road trip down to Busselton, Dunsborough. The photographic potential of this area is huge and I cannot wait to get there!
I have been wanting to head down to the south west of Western Australia for ages after seeing the images of Christian Fletcher and Tony Hewitt.
I don’t know that I’ll be able to produce images to the caliber of those two but I’m sure I’ll be able to get some great shots! The plan is to shoot mainly landscapes to add to my portfolio.
I’ll be updating this blog each day of the trip so you’ll know what I’ve been up to.

Anyway I’m off to pack the car!

Leave a Reply

