Perth from Statham’s Quarry

After packing my tripod and other gear (I kept my camera out) and just after saying to one of the other photographers that I didn’t like the look of the city with all the smog that was covering it I decided to take this, Its two shots hand held and when I took it I didn’t think that it would turn into a decent shot.
Just goes to show that it pays to have your camera out at all times even when you don’t think there will be a shot!

Perth, Statham's Quarry-web

Leave a Reply

