Can you take my photo?

While I was at Hillarys Boat Harbour the other night I was interrupted by a lady asking if I would take her photo. I was in the middle of a 40 second exposure and had to try and explain why it was taking so long! After I finished that photo I changed lenses from my wide angle (10-20mm) to my more standard length 50mm lens to try and minimize any distortions and took a couple of shots, I’m not sure if I like the B&W or the colour better.
I think I am leaning towards the B&W more as it seems to minimize some of the distractions the the bright colours produce.
Leave a comment and let me know what you think!

untitled-2-Edit-2-web

untitled-2-Edit-web

2 thoughts on “Can you take my photo?

Leave a Reply

