Araluen

It been a busy break from work this last week, it all started on Friday when I had to take my dog the groomer. He was overdue and I knew it was going to take quite a few hours so I needed something to do while he was there so I decided to go to Araluen Botanical Gardens with a friend from a photographic group on face book. It was nice to have some one to keep me company while we walked around the gardens.
I didn’t get a heap of shots but came away with a few, so here they are!

Araluen-8-web

Araluen-11-web

Araluen-22-web

Araluen-46-web

Leave a Reply

