Some Street Shots

Early Monday morning (6am) I met up with another photog to have a walk around Perth and do some street and urban shooting.
Its been a long time since I have shot street and it took me a little while to find my rhythm, but in the end I got a fair few shots that I’m happy with.
While my mind was mainly focused of street shooting I was also thinking about the urban landscape and architectural side of things but struggruled with it, although I think it does show in some of the shots.
So far I have only edited the street shots and not the urban/architectural as I am drawing a blank on where to start.

Anyway here are a few street shots.
Perth-2-Edit-web

Perth-4-Edit-web

Perth-8-Edit-web

Perth-9-Edit-web

Leave a Reply

