New Lens

While I was out and about on Monday I also added another lens to my bag, a Sigma Art 35mm f1.8.
This lens is much hyped about and is a focal length I like the look of. The low light capabilities of the f1.4 are also great.

I took my dog, Casper, to the groomer this old hotrod was parked in the car park so I snapped a few frames of it. (I took my camera along so I had something to do while I waited)

This shot is at f1.4 and it straight out of the camera, no editing only resized for the web. I cannot wait to shoot more with it!
Crankster-12-web

Leave a Reply

